Emeterians – Lockdown Project

Emeterians – Lockdown Project

THE words curfew, lockdown, and quarantine are part of the everyday vocabulary, given COVID-19. It, therefore, comes as no surprise that the Emeterians have dubbed their latest album, the Lockdown Project.

  1. Our Story
  2. Irie
  3. Be Careful (feat. Forward Ever Band)
  4. Call Me Anytime You Want
  5. Tell Lie Vision (feat. Tubby Boy)
  6. Super Lady
  7. Love is About
  8. Not Dem
  9. Outta Babylon (feat. Kumar)
  10. Reggae Music
About the author: ReggaeSpace .com
Good Vibes Online • Listen Live to ReggaeSpace Online Radio Station. Playing the greatest variety of old and new music 24 hours a day.
Playing the greatest variety of music 24 hours a day. Listen

What's On

18:00 2hrs Happy Monday Show

Its all about the love for Reggae Music. Selectress over 20 years, Reggaespace over 10 years. Let the good vibes roll.

Parade: News Feed Chat

Get involved!

Get Connected!
Come and join our community. Expand your network and get to know new people!


No comments yet