Audio: Dee Flex – Pain And Sorrow [JAEN Records]

#DeeFlex #PainAndSorrow #JAENRecords | Dee Flex – Pain And Sorrow [JAEN Records] DeeFlex “Pain And Sorrow” Produced by: Fabian LawrenceArranged by: Derrick BarnettLabel: JAEN RecordsDrums: Gregory KingBass: Derrick BarnettKeys: Joshua HemansTrumpet: James SmithSax: Gabriel RichardTrombone: John SpeckGuitar: Colyn MitchellBackground Vocals: Joanne WilliamsRecorded at: Mercy Sound Studio NYC Mixed by: Sidney Mills – SPI Music Inc

ReggaeSpace Online RadioPlaying the greatest variety of music 24 hours a day. Listen

What's On

13:00 3hrs Sunday Reggae Roast

DJ SWAINY 'ROOTS AKA DJ ROOTS SOUL-JAH' Is the Founder Of Solution sounds which was first established in 1998 as a Pirate radio station (106.8fm) which went Live in and around the...

17:00 1hr Many States of Reggae Show

Love of music brought me here. Reggae, Dancehall & Dub is a fascinating universe worth diving into, and my regular show "The Many States Of Reggae" (every Sunday, 7pm Berlin time)...

News Feed Chat