Home > New Releases > Lee Perry & Friends – Black Art From The Black Ark

Lee Perry & Friends – Black Art From The Black Ark

Black Art From The Black Ark

by Lee Perry & Friends

Pressure Sounds

Double Vinyl Lp of the Black Art release. First print is Red the Second print will have a Blue Lee Perry Font. Sleeve notes by Diggory Kenrick.

01 Junior Murvin – Roots Train (previously unreleased dub plate mix)

02 Jimmy Riley – Woman Gotta Have Love (previously dubplate mix)

03 The Upsetters – Set Up Yourself

04 Henrick Nicholson – Brotherly Love

05 Junior Murvin – Lets Fall In Love

06 Eric Donaldson – Say A Little Prayer 12' Mix

07 Jimmy Riley – I Never Had It So Good

08 Junior Murvin – Mr Craven

09 Lord Creator – Such Is Life

10 The Upsetters – Such Is Life Version

11 Danny Clarke – Nuh Fi Run It Down

12 The Upsetters – Nuh Fi Run It Down Version

13 What A Sin (Extended Mix)

14 Bobby Ellis – Ska Baby

15 The Upsetters – Ska Version

16 The Upsetters – Beard Man Shuffle

17 Bree Daniels – Oh Me Oh My

18 The Upsetters – Oh Me Oh Dub

About the author: ReggaeSpace .com
Good Vibes Online • Listen Live to ReggaeSpace Online Radio Station. Playing the greatest variety of old and new music 24 hours a day.

ReggaeSpace Online RadioPlaying the greatest variety of music 24 hours a day. Listen

What's On

18:00 1hr Many States of Reggae Show

Love of music brought me here. Reggae, Dancehall & Dub is a fascinating universe worth diving into, and my regular show "The Many States Of Reggae" (every Sunday, 7pm Berlin time)...

19:00 2hrs The World Famous Desert Island...


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *