Di Reggae Riddim – Drop Di Bass Records

Di Reggae Riddim - Drop Di Bass Records

#DiReggaeRiddim #DropDiBassRecords | This album, which is titled Di Reggae Riddim, features 10 songs and one instrumental track.

“I’m very pleased with the feedback that I’m getting about this project. Everyone who has heard the songs, including reggae music fans from all over the world and music industry insiders, are impressed with the album,” said Freddie Kruger.

01 – Sanchez – Called Me
02 – Mykal Rose – Help The Woman
03 – Wayne Wade & U Brown – Far Away
04 – Rasta Life – Di Reggae
05 – Diligence – Reggae Music Rocking My Bone
06 – Kvon – Thanks And Praises
07 – Harry Toddler – Dem Time Soon Come
08 – Jermain Michael – National Culture
09 – Contractor – Not The Same
10 – Junior Fearon – Serious Time
11 – Freddie Kruger – Di Reggae Version

About the author: ReggaeSpace .com
Good Vibes Online • Listen Live to ReggaeSpace Online Radio Station. Playing the greatest variety of old and new music 24 hours a day.
Playing the greatest variety of music 24 hours a day. Listen

What's On

18:00 2hrs Happy Monday Show

Its all about the love for Reggae Music. Selectress over 20 years, Reggaespace over 10 years. Let the good vibes roll.

Parade: News Feed Chat

Get involved!

Get Connected!
Come and join our community. Expand your network and get to know new people!


No comments yet