Home > New Releases > SOJA – Beauty In The Silence

SOJA – Beauty In The Silence

Beauty In The Silence - SOJA
Push This! 
Beauty In The Silence [VINYL]Beauty In The Silence
Vinyl – MP3 Download – Audio CD


“Press Rewind” is from the new SOJA album ‘Beauty In The Silence’ which will be released on Sept.

Track Listing:

1. Press Rewind (ft. Collie Buddz and J Boog)

2. It’s Funny (ft. Eli Mac and Common Kings)

3. The Day You Came (ft. Rebelution and UB40)

4. Break It Down

5. Something To Believe In (ft. Stick Figure)

6. Things You Can’t Control

7. Back To The Start (ft. Mihali)

8. Jump (ft. Slightly Stoopid)

9. Still You

10. Messages

11. Reason To Live (ft. Nanpa Básico and Dirty Heads)

12. This Heart Of Mine (ft. Eric Swanson)

13. Fall Like Rain

Global reggae stars SOJA are back with their first album in 4 years! The album features special guests Rebelution, UB40, Dirty Heads, Slightly Stoopid, Collie Buddz, and more. SOJA has multiple GRAMMY nominations and more than 7 million social media followers.

About the author: ReggaeSpace .com
Good Vibes Online • Listen Live to ReggaeSpace Online Radio Station. Playing the greatest variety of old and new music 24 hours a day.

ReggaeSpace Online RadioPlaying the greatest variety of music 24 hours a day. Listen

What's On

20:00 2hrs Happy Monday Show

Its all about the love for Reggae Music. Selectress over 20 years, Reggaespace over 10 years. Let the good vibes roll.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.