The King’s Music, Vol 1: Deeper – Jahlight Records

The King's Music, Vol 1: Deeper - Jahlight Records

This album features 10 vocal compositions plus 2 instrumental tracks all backed by the wonderful sound of authentic Reggae. So far the tracks that were released as early singles included Moses Henry’s Deeper and Emrand Henry’s King’s Highway. However, these tracks only prove as a teaser to what this album has in store for its listeners.

  1. Emrand Henry – King’s Highway
  2. KDB – Jesus is We Culture
  3. Jason Todah Oneil – Please Believe Me
  4. Matthew S Feat MacKenzie – He Love Meh
  5. Allan Ettienne – Lift Him Higher
  6. Moses Henry – Deeper
  7. Jason Todah Oneil – Life is not Easy
  8. Kermeel – Touch Me Lord
  9. Tenielle Bass – More like You
  10. Moses Henry Feat Emrand Henry – Rumours of War
  11. JahLight Records – Lift Him Higher Instrumental
  12. JahLight Records – Deeper Instrumental


About the author: ReggaeSpace .com
Good Vibes Online • Listen Live to ReggaeSpace Online Radio Station. Playing the greatest variety of old and new music 24 hours a day.
Playing the greatest variety of music 24 hours a day. Listen

What's On

18:00 2hrs Happy Monday Show

Its all about the love for Reggae Music. Selectress over 20 years, Reggaespace over 10 years. Let the good vibes roll.

Parade: News Feed Chat

Get involved!

Get Connected!
Come and join our community. Expand your network and get to know new people!


No comments yet