Home > New Releases > Tafari Watkis – The Journey

Tafari Watkis – The Journey

Tafari Watkis - The Journey
Push This! 

Tafari Watkis
The Journey
House Of Joy Creations

  1. The Journey
  2. Praise Jah
  3. Rasta Touch Down
  4. Who Dem a Pree
  5. Bad Mind People
  6. Can’t You See It
  7. Rasta Yute
  8. Wishy Washy
  9. Reggae Soul Train
  10. Kindness for Weakness
  11. Rootz Dawtah
  12. Go Deh Natty
About the author: ReggaeSpace .com
Good Vibes Online • Listen Live to ReggaeSpace Online Radio Station. Playing the greatest variety of old and new music 24 hours a day.

ReggaeSpace Online RadioPlaying the greatest variety of music 24 hours a day. Listen

What's On

14:00 3hrs Sunday Reggae Roast

DJ SWAINY 'ROOTS AKA DJ ROOTS SOUL-JAH' Is the Founder Of Solution sounds which was first established in 1998 as a Pirate radio station (106.8fm) which went Live in and...

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.